Members of the Professional Advisory Board (PAB) of the Sexually Transmitted Infection Education Foundation 2015

Sexual Health Physicians

Dr Min Lo (Editor in Chief, HPV Guidelines)

Dr Jane Morgan
Dr Edward Coughlan
Dr Nicky Perkins
Dr Heather Young

NZ Dermatological Society
Dr Darion Rowan

NZ College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists
Dr Anne Robertson
Dr Richard Speed

Paediatric Society of New Zealand
Dr Lesley Voss

NZ College of General Practitioners
Dr Phil Jacob

NZ Society of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery
Dr Julian White

Family Planning
Dr Christine Roke

Catherine Cook

Claire Hurst
Georgina McPherson (NZHPV Project)
Jessica Crawford

Patient Advocate
Jo Patrick

Project Co-ordinator
Claire Hurst
PO Box 2437, Auckland
Tel: 09 433 6526
Fax: 09 360 2835
Email: [email protected]